Subject to change

Keynotes speakers:


Alan Evans, Ph.D.

Professor  at McGill University Canada

 Researcher at the McConnell Brain Imaging Centre of the Montreal Neurological Institute

Scientific Director of the Canadian Open Neuroscience Platform


Bharat Biswal, Ph.D

Distinguished Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering

New Jersey Institute of Technology, New York, Lab leader at UESTC, China


Dr. Bin He

Trustee Professor and Department Head, Biomedical Engineering
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Neuroscience Institute


Giacomo Rizzolatti

Professor Emeritus of Human Physiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Parma, Italy. Director of the URT Parma of CNR Neuroscience Institute.


György Buzsáki, MD, PhD

Bigg Professor of Neuroscience, NYU School of Medicine


Jorge Bosch-Bayard, Ph.D

McGill Centre for Integrative Neuroscience, Montreal Neurological Institute, Canada


Linda Richards

Deputy Director (Research)

Queensland Brain Institute


Marjan Jahanshahi

Professor, Cognitive-Motor Neuroscience Group, Sobell Department of Motor Neuroscience and Movement Disorders, UCL


Mu-ming Poo, Ph.D

Distinguished Professor Emeritus at the University of California, Berkeley

Director, Institute of Neuroscience, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai


Paolo Maria Rossini, Ph.D

Professor of Neurology at the Faculty of Medicine of the Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, Director of the Neuroscience Area of the Policlinico Foundation A. Gemelli.


Scott Makeig, Ph.D.

Director, Swartz Center for Computational Neuroscience

University of California, San Diego · Institute for Neural Computation (INC) · Swartz Center for Computational Neuroscience, USA · La Jolla, CA


Susan Bookheimer, Ph.D.
Co-Director, UCLA Center for Autism Research and Treatment
Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience,
UCLA Department of Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences Joaquin M. Fuster Chair in Cognitive Neuroscience
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA